Share on Pinterest





Snapchat-Delete-User-Gadgetadda

Well, other than Instagram, Snapchat is the most addictive app and being a blogger I realise that the most. Any major update and Snapchat is the second app that I am eager to update on. The kind of features it has to offer and the ease of use make it an addictive app. However if you are just a normal user on Snapchat with no other dependency on Snapchat and would like to get over your addiction of Snapchat update, we have got the solution for you. It is now easy to delete your Snapchat account and set yourself free of the social media fever. Just follow the steps below and let yourself free.

  1. Visit Snapchat account delete page
  2. Enter your account details
  3. As soon as you press okay, your account disappears

Just keep in mind that, once deleted your Snapchat account can not be retrieved however it is possible for you to sign up with the same user name as your previous account but your friends list and snaps would no longer be tied to your account.

All the best for you Say No To Social Media Resolution!

Just in case you come up with any road blocks feel free to mention in the comment section below.

 

Share on Pinterest