Share on Pinterest

Apple-iPhone-6s-event

Apple looks all good to unveil the next generation of its products. On September 9, Apple will unveil its new smartphone at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco.

There have already been loads of rumours running around in the market, so one does not know whether to believe them or be ready for some surprises. Well, one should not think much now considering the event is just a few hours away now.

The company will live stream the event featuring Apple Chief Tim Cook and other senior executives.

LIVE stream of the event will start at 10:30PM IST/10AM PT/6PM London time.

Click Here to watch it LIVE.

Here are the requirements to watch it LIVE, as stated on the Apple website: Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires a second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 6.2 or later.

Share on Pinterest